Holiday Schedule

 2021-2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE AND CLOSINGS
**Blaisdell Memorial Library is CLOSED on Mondays**

**The following dates are in addition to the Sunday and Monday closures**

  • Friday, December 24, 2021 -CLOSED- Christmas Break
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 -CLOSED- Christmas Break
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 -CLOSED- Christmas Break
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 -CLOSING AT 5pm- New Year’s
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 -CLOSED- New Year’s
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 -CLOSED- New Year’s
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 -CLOSED- New Year’s
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 -CLOSED- MLK Day
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 -CLOSED- President’s Day
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 -CLOSED- Easter
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 -CLOSED- Memorial Day Weekend
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 -CLOSED- Memorial Day Weekend