Holiday Schedule

 2021 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE AND CLOSINGS
**Currently Blaisdell Memorial Library is CLOSED on Sundays and Mondays**

**The following dates are in addition to the Sunday and Monday closures**

  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 -CLOSED- Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 -CLOSED- Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021- CLOSED- Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 -CLOSED- Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 -CLOSED- Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 -CLOSED- Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 -CLOSED- Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 -CLOSED- Christmas
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 -CLOSED- Christmas
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 -CLOSED- New Year’s Day